Zoom Broadcasts

Link for MPCC's Sunday Live Zoom Broadcast at 10.30 am:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/733368275?pwd=aVcyRGdWY2JBUCtEWjVVRHN0MHorZz09
Meeting ID: 733 368 275    Password: 904967
Dial by your location: +44 203 481 5240  or  +44 131 460 1196  UK

Previous Sunday Zoom Broadcasts:

Sunday, 10th January, 2020
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/jYSP7V7yxlM9b_N4W3g0nR4XyT04Do5unGLer3P9FcD_vMwL4J3ox4_dAbEnhZc4.DHTvWxQb9tj5ohor

Sunday, 3rd January, 2020
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/tlW6XP4JU_YgsDlYnwfni921nucmC0NxZjQhY4nffu9lSzDKaj4bqfI9KRZ0huPj.4OxKaro4yYq1Q_jJ?startTime=1609672624000

Sunday, 27th December, 2020
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/cOVaziErPj03yDkUHw7PCxzcblFlR3b_fpm2GW4FzxeggQgWuTZsJwO_kJhFlkfZ.V_ctUVvoppgQ-Nik

Sunday, 20th December, 2020
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/nfA0XIGf7m7NrhSGxQTsDiURGukDx5kntkQPXLgsoD3eJoczxHdvQz2lA84aSHM.wHNpF-1bbzm-q7y3?startTime=1608463810000

Sunday, 13th December, 2020
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/Pf57B5uFxu9uuwHEdrzP83mBHd7b5CsRKxA_OI2hYH-H1J8Hfq9Xhfzv8Xptky2v.p9Xw2CgyTefV350Z

Sunday, 6th December, 2020

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/75Q4M8GybOPpxXoPY_nssQKdUc8kW_ZinldOKsEvoCLeT-gC25SpKvhN4_Kf9YrD.-9qn0iUcKq_1A5Imt

Sunday, 29th November, 2020

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/H9p6BJDyF8VT5ZVJLxzRK1HQPzkEZOCzZEeLcfLy-YWLjH5uJHCtaTLXoIowaqz3.f1Q5cUqJ9Gpoqu

Sunday, 22nd November, 2020

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/AAkY57N82MhQ0Pn-3EGxrq-t7rDyd4svuQBW40xrMQZk_Rpw9CdqjgnE6X3K9Yqd.HCVBOHnTlZDOapsy

Sunday, 15th November, 2020

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/b15c2KkPLZ7snJv5Wpe1rEmSu-XRYZjDU0Yss6l78NgncCaGKG_f3s4z4b8Zsvvy.JP2NGFrsNNwTopE6

Sunday, 8th November, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/3KeT8g_ksBYTAyGJM5hSNnb6iPAIJhWDTj6WdVTeVEOt4GqomLTpDDFTVivyR_eM.0z_gHhu64zRpzmjl

Sunday, 1st November, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/14rvHqP2FaA_a_xoKi3HxUmfwQtmfzgyE8gi6wkH_lIMDtcfaV5duI9zzB2UVBZP.RiVk8b78mDDGaoRA

Sunday, 25th October, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/9nqpKOZ8rkjQeBSpqmlhdXTs8dG6NdR6Xz-5VnQg2VB21_Mr-Nn3y5XttNcMXvEc.prI22wyn7YhUu4ew?startTime=1603624765000

Sunday, 18th October, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/Jy3Tj13ESdPPR4tnLQg3pFd8hcIGB9xhTYXeYuY33w936n8q0fA9TOOzWOGkHQX_.Qe1dwSsZv7CSKhGy?startTime=1603015828000

Sunday, 11th October, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/-HfCVY1i7keEWM7sA4YHxDj5XFMvZZ8ItUVhSic4tT2Kt8CCojepki8WeDXs0X95.oxBtM6sDDuXNgZE6

Sunday, 4th October, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/9Omj5DWEmNYy-XMegUemYWnBCvETauZgLp74Mh06aVv7v1VDslAREUKAJFZaXXE.EJPq_UL1q5zgz-fh

Sunday, 27th September, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/O3Otd-OSyUVCmLi9eUIvkTtBc0by1Mi_UwtDzInlG3LONnXmk6WFfHoHDMv1TLAJ.rakTHKldfldRT04t

Sunday, 20th September, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/sScIOO94MFhlc37tVqSnyXpsxiDM21ieN0VoSUIPrP771dMIvW7f0B_wwcmE26L2.YHMigqFBBdijtKUW

Sunday, 13th September, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/_MXsLLg94lJgcO7JxIPnOda-_suG-rpDagpJFsOd228HJcJE59oESKe3I1WzW5M3.bfOriOgTOU71pWa4

Sunday, 6th September, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/FxZZqQbWgg_JC1U0ULvsvKF6TKQ8IA92RRenZk4sMl9wfxmm1MiOSnEuIp1Bx0s.21TfsdZaH82lVPQy-

Sunday, 30th August, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/z5x4LOqopkpJBdbH1k3EU5E-AYThT6a80HQd__dZmEmI4erJspFQSfEdl4oNKLTk

Sunday, 23rd August, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/xJRId47ssXpOWYHW0F6HQpYqHrj4eaa813RN_fMOz0ZBn1JHEaYv9V__e5rzMafT

Sunday, 16th August, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/6e4yPb_I2W9IcqfT9hjiWakYLJvFaaa80SUbrvtcnUzJuxFeZItkqk5ZXUmifvkPt

Sunday, 2nd August, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/6_VeN4n13TNOfKeOtlP_c4wtLLzOT6a81SYd-KZfmE8NtScJk6ZTs6TEdUac7_0b

Sunday, 26th July, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/wMN_Erfa8lFLAafAxBD6GYgMEYbXeaa80XQf-KYLxEa4t9OqopJ7E4TsPHcZwDAU

Sunday, 19th July, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/149PE7ygy2dLXpHLxRiOfIIOA6TUX6a82yNMqfYOnRrgtYwU6Krrx4XB5tQxncyu

Sunday, 12th July, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/1cB3PbHv-ExIZoHA4nr_X4cqEZjhaaa82nUb8vtcyx6YxXq8LVcShuR4DHI9abcN

Sunday, 5th July, 2020:
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/z5NQMJXrtSBLZNbH4kr2AbYDA6C1eaa82ykdrvVfnUbD2pzauTvthVpiO6oECgoH

Sunday, 28th June, 2020:

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/-4sqKuva9z1Jb531t33xV-kFM4_gX6a80yZN-6Jcykqk00joJ6ElKCSzs1J2BwcG

Sunday, 21st June, 2020:
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/78ZzdqPaq1lJeYXD2UPleJc9Qav7T6a81HUYqKILyUbDXRMK9pb3HnzuGXPN5JxB

Sunday, 7th June, 2020:
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/_8VbcJLdyE5LTLfB2UPxC6sAG4jqX6a80XVN_fYJmhtGgnUdmbrY6EoahPkvqpbH

Sunday, 31st May, 2020:
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/_f1UMJfa21FIRquTqxrfdJwdRtv7X6a8gXNM_PUFnUgJtI2wu0ISdNjv7bE_jMA5

Sunday, 24th May, 2020:
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/uJcuBO3T2HpJX4HfwmqDZpd9JqamX6a81iMa_vUMzBlaiGz1lPityVLPjw6Tp9A-

Sunday, 17th May, 2020:
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/z5VRJZa3rT1IbYHIuUHlZJ8KBqrFT6a80CQW-aELxRkOcKPBWpzMhJJ-3bsc5MsJ

Sunday, 10th May, 2020:
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/98JvPe3a5EpIHZ39sHD9fLwBL7j_aaa8gXIeqPsLmkj_RcdodDZJixnX0Gy7IG2r

Sunday, 3rd May, 2020:
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/6OJZAJeqy1pJftLXyXzABIccBNXvaaa8g3Ub-fEFyk8iFkleCNWRVXRz0_TihCAN